I’M BACK

When I last wrote I told you I was starting back to school.  Well, between work, school and housework I haven’t had time for much else-so, it’s a been a while since I last wrote.  Last night, I submitted my final assignment and took my last test.  I’m officially done with the class, but I need to go back and do the class evaluation.  Plus, she said if she needs us to make corrections on the assignment, she will give us a chance to make a correction and resubmit.  So, I will check back today and over the next few days to see if I need to make corrections.

I woke up this morning with a wonderful sense of accomplishment.  I did it. I finished the class–with an A.  It feels wonderful.  I have finished the first semester, I am one step closer to the degree I have dreamed about for so long.

I have already signed up for my next class and I am looking forward to it–but right now, I am looking forward to a couple of weeks off to rest, relax, enjoy Christmas and one of the very first things I will do is pull out a book–a real book–a fun book–and READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

